President's Cabinet

Carson Robles

Lauren Hendricks

Griffin Greenberg

Olivia Pacheco

Shayne Barnhill

Savanna Perez

Carson Craft

Tatum Vercoe

Repsentative's Cabinet

Sarah Williams

Taylor Pike

Andrew Baum

Trey Mathis

Ava Burnett

Nikki Lockwood

Drew Marting

Treasurer's Cabinet

Casey DeHaan

Dylan Abernathy

Danny Dougherty

Shay McGhee

Emma Gutierrez

Jack Lumsden

Ben Gordon

Vice President's Cabinet

John O'Hara

Shane Baum

Abby Hendricks

Luke Birchall

Wesley Jackson

Amelia Drees

Zach Pike

Mia DiGiulio

Secretary's Cabinet

Haley Lockwood

Claire Gile

Scott Belin

Keira Bigelow

Benjamin Mallory

Tyler Robles

Selena Tsai

Senior Class President's Cabinet

Clare Lucewicz

Siobhan Gallagher

Crosby McQueen

Ramon Samaniego

Lily Peralta

Emma Bambe

Reese Silcox






Directed to the Executive Office


M-F 7am - 3pm

1 Maverick Way,

Carlsbad, CA 92009

Directed to the Public Affairs Officer


Directed to the Club Co-Officers


All rights reserved to Shane Baum ('23). For website inquiries, contact webmanagement@lccasb.com. View our Privacy Policy by clicking here.

San Dieguito Union High School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation and bullying in educational programs, activities, or employment on the basis of actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, immigration status, religious beliefs or customs, sexual orientation, parental, pregnancy, family or marital status, military status or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. SDUHSD requires that school personnel take immediate steps to intervene when safe to do so when he or she witnesses an act of discrimination, harassment, intimidation, or bullying. Questions or complaints of alleged discrimination, harassment, intimidation and bullying, equity or Title IX equity and compliance concerns should be directed to the following individuals:

Compliance and Discrimination Complaints: Bryan Marcus, Associate Superintendent Educational Services, at 710 Encinitas Blvd. Encinitas, CA 92024, (760)753-6491 Ext. 5569

Special Education and 504: Tiffany Hazlewood, Director of School and Student Services, at 710 Encinitas Blvd. Encinitas, CA 92024, (760)753-6491 Ext. 5556

Title IX and Equity: Rick Ayala, Director of Pupil Services at 710 Encinitas Blvd. Encinitas, CA 92024, (760)753-3860 Ext. 5601

CTE Program Director: Manuel Zapata, Director of Accountability and Special Programs at 710 Encinitas Blvd. Encinitas, CA 92024, (760)753-7073 Ext. 5100