CONTACT US

General Contact

ASB Admin Email:

Info@lccasb.com

Executive Officers

ASB President

Carson Robles

Carson.Robles@lccasb.com

ASB Vice-President

John O'Hara

John.Ohara@lccasb.com

ASB Representative

Sarah Williams

Sarah.Williams@lccasb.com

ASB Secretary

Haley Lockwood

Haley.Lockwood@lccasb.com

ASB Treasurer

Casey DeHaan

Casey.DeHaan@lccasb.com

Senior Class President

Clare Lucewicz

Clare.Lucewicz@lccasb.com

Class Officers

Sr. Class Vice-President

Siobhan Gallagher

Siobhan.Gallagher@lccasb.com

Junior Class President

Danny Dougherty

Danny.Dougherty@lccasb.com

Junior Class VP

Abby Hendricks

Abby.Hendricks@lccasb.com

Sophomore Class President

Shane Baum

Shane.Baum@lccasb.com

Sophomore Class VP

Andrew Baum

Andrew.Baum@lccasb.com

More Contact Info

Mailing Address:

1 Maverick Way,

Carlsbad, CA 92009

ASB Director

Mrs. Casey Belitz

Casey.Belitz@sduhsd.net

 

Finance Secretary

Ms. Jen Butler

Jennifer.Butler@sduhsd.net

  • Twitter
  • Instagram

STAY IN TOUCH

Sign-up with your email address to receive news and updates.

La Costa Canyon High School ASB

1 Maverick Way, Carlsbad, CA 92009

Copyright © 2020 by La Costa Canyon ASB - All rights reserved.

Website Credits: Shane M. Baum (Class of 2023)